Life in Russia

You can read my offering for Life in Russia here.

Recently the creator of the blog “Life in Russia” asked if I would write a piece for his site. I popped over to see what Steve was up to. Here is what he says about Life in Russia. I appreciated his view point and quite agree that mutual understanding between cultures and people is vital. Though there are vast differences in our worldviews, we share the commonality and community of being human together. And so, I agreed to write up something that would reflect his idea to be a bridge between cultures. I will rework it a bit and post it here at Transform Siberia soon. Until then, click on this link “My Paradigm Shift in the Land of Buryat” to read my post on Life in Russia.

If you would like to learn more about Russian Folklore, which is much more apocalyptic than American, check out what Steve wrote here: Russian Folklore

Leave a Reply

